Z/X: Ignition

Z/X: Ignition

Jan. 10, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 2014




The story is set in the not-so-distant future. Five “Black Points” suddenly appeared around the world as portals to parallel worlds. Immediately after, strange creatures began their invasion from these portals. These creatures are the inhabitants of five worlds—the same worlds in different timeframes. In order to ensure their own future timeframe survives, each of the five invasion forces battle to wipe the other future timeframes out. The key is one card-shaped device.

Z/X: Ignition
Original title ゼクス
First air date Jan. 10, 2014
Last air date Apr. 04, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 24m

Similar titles

The Familiar of Zero
Juni Taisen: Zodiac War
Myriad Colors Phantom World
Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregoto Tsukai
Angel Beats!
Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai
Saiyuki Reload Blast
Blast of Tempest
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen
Vinland Saga
Girls’ Last Tour

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published