Love, Elections & Chocolate

Love, Elections & Chocolate

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2012



Yuichi Nakamura isYūki Ōjima
Yūki Ōjima


Love, Elections & Chocolate, is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Sprite, and it was released in Japan on October 29, 2010 for Windows PCs. The gameplay in Love, Elections & Chocolate follows a branching plot line, which offers pre-determined scenarios with courses of interaction, and focuses on the appeal of the five female main characters by the player character. There have been two manga adaptations based on the game: one each serialized in ASCII Media Works’ Dengeki G’s Magazine and Dengeki Daioh. A 12-episode anime TV series adaptation produced by AIC Build and directed by Tōru Kitahata aired between July and September 2012. An additional episode was released on the series’ final Blu-ray Disc and DVD volume in March 2013.

Love, Elections & Chocolate
Love, Elections & Chocolate
Love, Elections & Chocolate
Love, Elections & Chocolate
Love, Elections & Chocolate
Original title Love, Elections & Chocolate
First air date Jul. 06, 2012
Last air date Sep. 28, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

The Good Life
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
Utawarerumono: The False Faces
Captain Tsubasa
Tokyo Ravens
GJ Club
Tsurune: Kazemai High School Kyudo Club
Sword Art Online
Seven Senses of the Re’Union
Inu x Boku Secret Service
Magical Girl Raising Project

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published