Apr. 04, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2013





Nai searches for someone important to him, with only an abandoned bracelet as a clue. Gareki steals and pick-pockets to get by from day to day. The two meet in a strange mansion where they are set-up, and soon become wanted criminals by military security operatives. When Nai and Gareki find themselves desperate in a hopeless predicament, they encounter none other than the country’s most powerful defense organization – “Circus”!!

Original title カーニヴァル
First air date Apr. 04, 2013
Last air date Jun. 26, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 13

Similar titles

Nobunaga the Fool
Log Horizon
Parasyte -the maxim-
Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren’t They?
Cowboy Bebop
Ixion Saga: Dimensional Transfer
Blade Dance of Elementalers
Fate/Grand Order – 絶対魔獣戦線バビロニア –
Humanity Has Declined
Atelier Escha & Logy : Alchemists of the Dusk Sky
Wise Man’s Grandchild
Deadman Wonderland

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published